photogallerythumbs2014 presidentawardballFort Bend County Black Nurses Association
Thirteenth Annual President’s Scholarship and Awards Ball

By Octavia E. Sherman, AD, RN

 The 13th Annual President's Scholarship & Awards Ball, Saturday, April 19, 2014. Beverly McGowan chair this successful event. The Master of Ceremony was 1st Vice President of the National Black Nurses Association Dr. Eric Williams. The Ball was held at the Sheraton Suites Houston near the Galleria.

Marilyn Johnson is the Lifetime Achievement Winner. Nurse of the Year is Kendrick Clack. Board Member of the Year is Bessie Trammell. Volunteer of the Year is Davina Jackson Green. And Recruiter of the Year is Debbie Jones.



Board of Directors